Ghost.

Who are you?

– I am her.

What are you doing here? This is my place

– I am here to take what belongs to me

This can’t be, you were long gone. I’m sure he has even forgotten your name!

– Has he?

He is mine now!

– Really? Then why does my smell still linger around his skin? Why does he call out my name in his sleep, have you ever wondered?

You are a ghost, you haunt him. I healed the wounds you left. I am his present.

– Too bad I am his future.

I can’t find him, what did you do?

– If you want to find him, you know where to look for me…

Leave a Reply

